Smells like culture in London

One of the reasons I love this city, is the diversity of cultures, not only in terms of mixtures of countries and people, but also because here we find a variety of different tastes. I have said here before: in London, at each corner it’s possible to feel different emotions. Yesterday, on my way to work, I could carry me into the future and into the past. Here is a picture I took, so all of you can realize what I mean:

1069289_10201572859629708_1670575530_n

Isn’t this fantastic? We live modernity, but at the same time we don’t erase our traditions. Enjoy this wonderful life!

Leave a Reply

