The secret is the soul of business … And media

I know this is no news for you, but I have to extend this sentence  “the secret is the soul of business”… And media. I mean Trade Secret. Throughout my professional life,  I dealt with this word, ‘secret’. I learn it as a journalist, as a press advisor, and as a social media manager, but still there is different ‘secrets’  coming up every day, in this profession. Believe me this is our world, and it is better embrace life in this terms, but with some conditions: do not lose your ethics, competence, humility and honesty.

In this social media Era and the ‘boom’ that social networks caused in our society leads us to get updates every day, share contents and disseminate information. Let me share this site with you,  from someone called ‘social scientist’. I do not quite like this kind of names, a bit cliche, but the secrets of this digital world are quite clear on this site:

http://www.jeffbullas.com/2012/06/05/10-social-media-secrets-from-the-social-scientist/

… and after all there is no secret, no magical formula, just Be You.

One thought on “The secret is the soul of business … And media

Leave a Reply

